Make your own free website on Tripod.com
HAYWARD FIREFOLKS
Membership List
Home
Member News
About the Hayward Firefolks
Recent and Upcoming Events
Club Photo Album
Photo Page 1
Photo Page 2
Successor generation Pictures
Gems of Wit and Pearls of Wisdom
Membership List
GOLDEN CLUB
Sick Call
In Memoriam of members, and previous members of the Hayward Fire Department and their familys
Gone But Not Forgotten

Image by FlamingText.com
Image by FlamingText.com

 

We welcome the following new members this year, 2004
 
Hal & Kathy Liske
 
Roger & Linda Savedra
 
Jon/Kim Smaker/Vogely

MEMBERS, PHONE NUMBERS AND E-MAIL ADDRESS

Wally & Sue Anderson wallydog@mlode.com 1-209-586-2322

Perle Anderson  perle.andy@netzero.net 1-510-886-7835

Nick Arhontes 1-510-537-8867

Dick Asbe  blacksheep409@hotmail.com 1-925-248-1007

Bob & Liz Auten 1-916-582-1132

John & Chris Boykin  boykincr@foothill.net 1-530-268-0223

Mike Bradley  inccmdr@aol.com 1-928-714-1511

Don & Jane Brazil 1-510-886-6190

Lew & Ruth Brown  mattieruth@ispwest.com 1-925-679-9208

Sharon & Irv Brown 1-707-291-7143

Gerry & Marge Browne  gmbrowne@msn.com 1-707-762-0482

Mike & Sharon Buckingham 1-209-586-3332

Charlie Buratto  Wndrngstr9@aol.com 1-775-856-1066

Bill & Marilyn Carcot  Mtnbike001@aol.com 1-510-278-9006

Don & Maybelle Clark  dclark4000@mail.com 1-510-887-4147

Bob & Peggy Cole  coles2228@aol.com 1-510-582-6655

Pat Connolly user102679@aol.com  1-925-829-1742

Al & May Cunha 1-510-582-8213

Lynda Devine 1-510-537-2749

Charlie & Lily Dickinson ChasLil2@innernet.net 1-717-352-8244

Ron & Cindy Diebner 1-209-267-1602

Jim & Marla Dietrich 1-510-581-3623

Paul & Jerie DiGuilio  diguilio@aol.com 1-530-276-9817

Dick Donovan 1-209-532-8262

Don & Pat Dreisbach Dupyours@aol.com 1-209-830-0239

Marge Engelage  e6ranch@cs.com 1-510-582-4723

Roger & Joan Fernandes  jefernandes1@attbi.com 1-510-783-7442

Ed & Nancy Franke  ednan@infostations.com 1-209-795-3138

Gene & Sharon Frazier  gsfraz@sbcglobal.net  1-925-634-2326

Doug & Barbara Gilbertson  BarbaraDoug@msn.com 1-916-274-3467

Rick Gold 1-510-276-9334

Cheryl Gomez

Ken & Judy Gould 1-510-632-4306

Jackie Grissom  ggnixon@attbi.com 1-510-537-9116

Irene Hanke 1-510-538-8653

Gerard & Betty Hatheway  ghwapiti@aol.com 1-510-581-1732

Bill & Sheila Heim 1-925-837-6305

Mike & Mary Henderson  M48Retired@aol.com 1-208-772-7213

Joyce Herzer 1-510-568-1391

Bob & Liz Hormel    EHormel@msn.com  1-510-656-8495

Jim & Linda Hunter  spindy@pacbell.net 1-707-942-5907

John & Barbara Hutchins  bjhutc@msn.com 1-925-831-9679

Gywn Hyde  ghydeca@earthlink.net 1-510-481-2893

Matt Jimenez 1-510-581-3340

Hal & Marie Johansen 1-510-744-0488

Curtis Johnson 1-510-633-1173

Dennis & Sharyan Jones 1-209-847-2484

Dave & Dorothy LaBarr 1-510-656-8670

Hal & Kathy Liske  1-925-449-7747 

Bob & Jane Lyall  exfire@attbi.com 1-925-828-1813

Pat Maloney  pmaloney@strongtie.com  1-510-745-0313

Jerry & Videlle Marshall jervi@ecis.com 1-925-634-3869

Regina Mastrantonio 1-510-538-1933

Margie McCullough  (see Bradley) 

Don & Doris McVicker wat018@aol.com 1-510-582-3129

Dave & Gloria Meltzer 1-530-672-6943

Jack & Joy Moser jandjmoser@aol.com 1-480-380-5115

Janet Moss  firehouse6@yahoo.com 1-510-792-4463

Bill & Darleen Mullikin  Wmmullikin@aol.com 1-209-874-1686

Bill Murdock 1-510-783-8778

Bill & Barbara Neville  bbneville@ips.net 1-916-432-4806

Dennis & Diana O'Sullivan  dosullivan@attbi.com 1-925-462-0385

Charles Oliver  bomaggie@yahoo.com 1-302-492-1159

Gesa & Bernie Payne/Damele  Gesapayne@aol.com 1-510-538-2944

Darlene Perez 1-510-794-4074

Darrall & Lois Petersen  LPete60739@aol.com 1-303-841-6518

Peggie Peterson  singinsum@aol.com 1-925-837-2282

Wayne Piersol 1-510-538-9668

Nita Pinto 1-510-538-4723

Bob & Paula Plevin 1-510-783-1218

Jim & Jerry Rawlings  jimr@ncws.com 1-530-265-2119

Dave Reinecke 1-209-883-0264

Jim & Donna Rhodes/Foster  brezya@aol.com 1-925-372-3228

Arson & Rose Rodrigues 1-510-886-1673

Betty Rose 1-510-886-4329

Dario & Gloria Rossi  drossi9583@aol.com 1-925-634-5646

Dick & Dee Ryken  dryken@goldrush.com 1-209-795-3123

Ed & Sandy Saiz 1-530-878-3690

Roger & Linda Savedra  lindasavedra@msn.com  1-530-347-5677

William & Judy Shirley  WMShirley@aol.com 1-209-533-3816

Bill & Donna Singer  hfd4b61@aol.com 1-510-538-6888

Jon & Kim Smaker/Vogely  No Phone yet.

Bob & Harriet Smith  captbob@aimnet.com 1-925-846-6313

Greg & Roberta Smith  trvlbuds@direcway.com 1-602-524-4122

Betty Smith 1-510-278-1198

Chester Smith Jr.  livermoreboy@attbi.com 1-925-455-4734

Les Thompson  lpthompson@attbi.com 1-510-276-8724

Darlene Wilson  darlou1@aol.com 1-707-447-0867

Bill Wood  bwoodsr1@attbi.com 1-510-886-0601

Bob Wright 1-209-887-2395

Ron & Joanne Yates  ronaldcyatesjr@mindspring.com 

1-916-644-6016

Mike & Lynn Zeigler     cabbeyz  @aol.com   1-530-242-6925